ennldeesptgrruczsk
22:56:22 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2021 | Etappe 12 - Waypoints (Motorrad)
Freitag, 15 Januar 2021 | Yanbu > Jeddah
Pos
Name
Marke
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Zeit
Pos
Zeit
Abstand
Pos
1(1)
047 - KEVIN BENAVIDES (ARG)
HONDA
44:58:55(1)46h05m18s(1)46h42m04s(1)47h18m14s47h18m14s(1)47:18:14+00:00:00(1)
2(3)
001 - RICKY BRABEC (USA)
HONDA
45:06:08(3)+00:05:59(2)+00:06:43(2)+00:04:56+00:04:56(2)47:23:10+00:04:56(2)
3(2)
005 - SAM SUNDERLAND (GBR)
KTM
45:04:02(2)+00:15:40(3)+00:16:52(3)+00:15:57+00:15:57(3)47:34:11+00:15:57(3)
4(4)
021 - DANIEL SANDERS (AUS)
KTM
45:32:53(4)+00:38:47(4)+00:39:58(4)+00:38:52+00:38:52(4)47:57:06+00:38:52(4)
5(5)
009 - SKYLER HOWES (USA)
KTM
45:47:56(5)+00:50:43(5)+00:52:43(5)+00:52:33+00:52:33(5)48:10:47+00:52:33(5)
6(6)
015 - LORENZO SANTOLINO (ESP)
SHERCO FACTORY
45:49:11(6)+00:55:25(6)+00:57:24(6)+00:58:30+00:58:30(6)48:16:44+00:58:30(6)
7(7)
002 - PABLO QUINTANILLA (CHL)
HUSQVARNA
46:00:03(7)+01:12:59(7)+01:15:25(7)+01:26:39+01:26:39(7)48:44:53+01:26:39(7)
8(9)
011 - STEFAN SVITKO (SVK)
KTM
46:26:24(9)+01:35:46(8)+01:40:26(8)+01:43:07+01:43:07(8)49:01:21+01:43:07(8)
9(11)
052 - MATTHIAS WALKNER (AUT)
KTM
47:29:11(11)+02:32:07(10)+02:33:07(10)+02:32:12+02:32:12(9)49:50:26+02:32:12(9)
10(10)
031 - MARTIN MICHEK (CZE)
KTM
47:14:44(10)+02:18:35(9)+02:21:44(9)+02:42:37+02:42:37(10)50:00:51+02:42:37(10)
26(27)
025 - PAUL SPIERINGS (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
54:10:40(27)+09:24:23(26)+09:34:18(26)+09:42:17+09:42:17(26)57:00:31+09:42:17(26)
57(58)
115 - OLAF HARMSEN (NLD)
KTM
76:30:18(58)+32:20:14(57)+32:47:13(57)+33:36:40+33:36:40(57)80:54:54+33:36:40(57)
START SS12   MOTORRAD 07:30   QUAD 08:30   AUTO 09:20   SXS 10:05   TRUCK 10:29   Etappenzeit   22:56:22   GMT+3