ennldeesptgrruczsk
17:26:42 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2021 | Etappe 12 - Waypoints (Auto)
Freitag, 15 Januar 2021 | Yanbu > Jeddah
Pos
Name
Marke
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Zeit
Pos
Zeit
Abstand
Pos
1(1)
302 - STÉPHANE PETERHANSEL (FRA)
MINI
42:06:45(1)43h11m37s(1)43h49m58s(1)44h27m11s44h27m11s(1)44:27:11+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
301 - NASSER AL-ATTIYAH (QAT)
TOYOTA
42:22:16(2)+00:16:48(2)+00:16:15(2)+00:14:51+00:14:51(2)44:42:02+00:14:51(2)
3(3)
300 - CARLOS SAINZ (ESP)
MINI
43:11:35(3)+01:04:06(3)+01:02:26(3)+01:01:57+01:01:57(3)45:29:08+01:01:57(3)
4(4)
307 - JAKUB PRZYGONSKI (POL)
TOYOTA
44:39:06(4)+02:36:19(4)+02:36:11(4)+02:36:03+02:36:03(4)47:03:14+02:36:03(4)
5(5)
311 - NANI ROMA (ESP)
BRX
45:22:38(5)+03:21:50(5)+03:22:36(5)+03:22:48+03:22:48(5)47:49:59+03:22:48(5)
6(6)
310 - SHEIKH KHALID AL QASSIMI (ARE)
PEUGEOT
45:32:30(6)+03:30:53(7)+03:30:29(6)+03:29:31+03:29:31(6)47:56:42+03:29:31(6)
7(7)
317 - VLADIMIR VASILYEV (RUS)
MINI
45:33:40(7)+03:30:45(6)+03:30:39(7)+03:29:38+03:29:38(7)47:56:49+03:29:38(7)
8(8)
304 - GINIEL DE VILLIERS (ZAF)
TOYOTA
46:00:38(8)+04:00:39(8)+03:59:49(8)+03:58:39+03:58:39(8)48:25:50+03:58:39(8)
9(9)
312 - MARTIN PROKOP (CZE)
FORD
46:06:33(9)+04:06:07(9)+04:09:54(9)+04:10:21+04:10:21(9)48:37:32+04:10:21(9)
10(10)
314 - CYRIL DESPRES (FRA)
PEUGEOT
46:55:46(10)+04:51:39(10)+04:51:22(10)+04:50:09+04:50:09(10)49:17:20+04:50:09(10)
26(25)
347 - TIM CORONEL (NLD)
JEFFERIES DAKAR RALLY
51:19:35(25)+09:46:46(26)+10:01:49(27)+10:12:32+10:12:32(26)54:39:43+10:12:32(26)
START SS12   MOTORRAD 07:30   QUAD 08:30   AUTO 09:20   SXS 10:05   TRUCK 10:29   Etappenzeit   17:26:42   GMT+3