ennldeesptgrruczsk
02:43:04 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Etappe 12 - Waypoints (Motorrad)
Freitag, 14 Januar 2022 | Bisha > Jeddah
Pos
Name
Marke
DSS
WP1
WP2 / CP1
WP3
ASS
Zeit
Pos
Zeit
Abstand
Pos
1(1)
043 - MASON KLEIN (USA)
KTM
37:55:14(1)38h21m16s(1)38h48m36s(1)39h11m07s(1)39h36m37s39h36m37s(1)39:36:37+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
078 - ROMAIN DUMONTIER (FRA)
HUSQVARNA
39:58:03(2)+02:06:19(2)+02:08:23(2)+02:09:10(2)+02:11:09+02:11:09(2)41:47:46+02:11:09(2)
3(3)
049 - BRADLEY COX (ZAF)
KTM
40:12:13(3)+02:17:53(3)+02:23:13(3)+02:24:21(3)+02:26:46+02:26:46(3)42:03:23+02:26:46(3)
4(4)
158 - DIEGO GAMALIEL LLANOS (ARG)
KTM
40:20:51(4)+02:26:42(4)+02:27:23(4)+02:27:43(4)+02:28:49+02:28:49(4)42:05:26+02:28:49(4)
5(5)
076 - JEAN LOUP LEPAN (FRA)
KTM
41:27:25(5)+03:34:30(5)+03:38:58(5)+03:42:11(5)+03:46:29+03:46:29(5)43:23:06+03:46:29(5)
6(6)
056 - JEROME MARTINY (BEL)
HUSQVARNA
41:47:53(6)+03:54:53(6)+04:01:12(6)+04:04:10(6)+04:08:33+04:08:33(6)43:45:10+04:08:33(6)
7(7)
083 - JULIEN JAGU (FRA)
KTM
42:14:28(7)+04:21:13(7)+04:24:24(7)+04:26:51(7)+04:34:18+04:34:18(7)44:10:55+04:34:18(7)
8(8)
123 - CHARAN MOORE (ZAF)
KTM
42:45:50(8)+04:53:23(8)+04:57:05(8)+05:00:04(8)+05:03:25+05:03:25(8)44:40:02+05:03:25(8)
9(9)
095 - WILJAN VAN WIKSELAAR (NLD)
KTM
46:09:10(9)+08:17:09(9)+08:24:13(9)+08:27:47(9)+08:32:06+08:32:06(9)48:08:43+08:32:06(9)
10(10)
093 - GIOVANNI GRITTI (ITA)
HONDA
46:17:06(10)+08:27:32(10)+08:36:01(10)+08:44:32(10)+08:52:33+08:52:33(10)48:29:10+08:52:33(10)
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-14  START SS12   MOTORRAD 07:30   QUAD 08:47   AUTO 10:00   PROTOTYPE 10:55   SXS 11:05   TRUCK 11:30   OPEN 11:54   Etappenzeit   02:43:04   GMT+3