ennldeesptgrrusk
06:22:46 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Bike)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
003 - Toby Price (AUS)
KTM
32:43:15(1)32h58m37s(1)33h15m42s(1)33h57m16s33h57m16s(1)33:57:16+00:00:00(1)
2(3)
001 - Matthias Walkner (AUT)
KTM
32:49:50(3)+00:07:27(2)+00:07:56(2)+00:09:13+00:09:13(2)34:06:29+00:09:13(2)
3(2)
006 - Pablo Quintanilla (CHL)
HUSQVARNA
32:44:17(2)+00:09:08(3)+00:11:53(3)+00:20:46+00:20:46(3)34:18:02+00:20:46(3)
4(4)
018 - Xavier De Soultrait (FRA)
YAMAHA
33:30:59(4)+00:48:39(4)+00:50:16(4)+00:54:00+00:54:00(4)34:51:16+00:54:00(4)
5(5)
010 - Jose Ignacio Cornejo Florimo (CHL)
HONDA
33:49:00(5)+01:06:18(5)+01:06:37(5)+01:08:06+01:08:06(5)35:05:22+01:08:06(5)
6(6)
014 - Sam Sunderland (GBR)
KTM
33:53:30(6)+01:10:23(6)+01:10:04(6)+01:13:34+01:13:34(6)35:10:50+01:13:34(6)
7(7)
007 - Oriol Mena (ESP)
SPEEDBRAIN
34:35:35(7)+01:55:58(7)+01:59:41(7)+02:08:41+02:08:41(7)36:05:57+02:08:41(7)
8(8)
017 - Laia Sanz (ESP)
KTM
35:51:53(8)+03:11:08(8)+03:14:40(8)+03:24:10+03:24:10(8)37:21:26+03:24:10(8)
9(9)
047 - Kevin Benavides (ARG)
HONDA
36:20:30(9)+03:37:01(9)+03:37:32(9)+03:41:14+03:41:14(9)37:38:30+03:41:14(9)
10(10)
016 - Michael Metge (FRA)
SHERCO TVS
40:09:32(10)+07:27:08(10)+07:28:42(10)+10:39:10+10:39:10(10)44:36:26+10:39:10(10)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   06:22:46   GMT-5