ennldeesptgrruczsk
16:32:07 GMT+3*** STAGE 10 NEUTRALISED AFTER 345KM AT WP4 *** 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2020 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Bike)
Wednesday, January 15 2020 | Haradh > Shubaytah
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2 / CP1
WP3
WP4 / CP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
132 - Martin Michek (CZE)
KTM
34:42:46(1)35h40m54s(1)35h54m44s(1)36h31m10s(1)37h31m16s(1)37h31m16s37h31m16s(1)37:31:16+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
074 - Jaume Betriu (ESP)
KTM
34:45:10(2)+00:01:21(2)+00:01:18(2)+00:01:12(2)+00:00:51(2)+00:00:51+00:00:51(2)37:32:07+00:00:51(2)
3(3)
028 - Jamie Mccanney (GBR)
YAMAHA
35:37:34(3)+00:53:03(3)+00:52:53(3)+01:26:28(4)+00:55:52(3)+00:22:30+00:22:30(3)37:53:46+00:22:30(3)
4(4)
095 - Sebastien Lagut (FRA)
KTM
35:52:13(4)+01:06:52(4)+01:06:19(4)+01:07:56(3)+01:12:01(4)+01:12:01+01:12:01(4)38:43:17+01:12:01(4)
5(5)
130 - Myunggul Ryu (KOR)
HUSQVARNA
42:18:04(5)+08:18:55(5)+08:21:18(5)+08:30:01(5)+08:30:56(5)+08:30:56+08:30:56(5)46:02:12+08:30:56(5)
6(6)
134 - Zaker Yakp (CHN)
KTM
44:10:01(6)+09:35:04(6)+09:37:41(6)+09:46:27(6)+09:21:25(6)+09:21:25+09:21:25(6)46:52:41+09:21:25(6)
7(7)
120 - Taye Perry (ZAF)
KTM
44:28:34(7)+09:56:41(7)+09:59:38(7)+10:10:35(7)+10:08:26(7)+10:08:26+10:08:26(7)47:39:42+10:08:26(7)
8(8)
152 - Phillip Wilson (NZL)
KTM
44:59:05(8)+10:28:23(8)+10:31:27(8)+10:40:26(8)+10:30:15(8)+10:30:15+10:30:15(8)48:01:31+10:30:15(8)
9(10)
117 - Kirsten Landman (ZAF)
KTM
45:24:35(10)+10:54:26(9)+10:58:19(9)+11:08:04(9)+10:52:55(9)+10:52:55+10:52:55(9)48:24:11+10:52:55(9)
10(9)
107 - Lionel Costes (FRA)
KTM
45:17:07(9)+11:04:30(10)+11:08:33(10)+11:21:53(10)+11:00:11(10)+11:00:11+11:00:11(10)48:31:27+11:00:11(10)