ennldeesptgrrusk
22:23:50 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Bike)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
029 - Andrew Short (USA)
HUSQVARNA
33:23:16(1)33h39m41s(1)33h57m42s(1)34h41m26s34h41m26s(1)34:41:26+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
077 - Luciano Benavides (ARG)
KTM
33:49:05(2)+00:24:58(2)+00:24:48(2)+00:25:00+00:25:00(2)35:06:26+00:25:00(2)
3(3)
028 - Daniel Nosiglia Jager (BOL)
HONDA
35:05:06(3)+01:42:11(3)+01:43:22(3)+01:47:43+01:47:43(3)36:29:09+01:47:43(3)
4(4)
114 - Ross Branch (BWA)
KTM
36:18:10(4)+02:56:28(4)+02:58:50(4)+03:06:01+03:06:01(4)37:47:27+03:06:01(4)
5(5)
042 - Maurizio Gerini (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
36:55:57(5)+03:34:04(5)+03:36:52(5)+03:44:31+03:44:31(5)38:25:57+03:44:31(5)
6(7)
038 - Milan Engel (CZE)
KTM
37:43:24(7)+04:21:30(7)+04:22:19(7)+04:27:22+04:27:22(6)39:08:48+04:27:22(6)
7(6)
043 - Adam Tomiczek (POL)
KTM
37:42:19(6)+04:20:29(6)+04:22:15(6)+04:32:40+04:32:40(7)39:14:06+04:32:40(7)
8(8)
027 - Joaquim Rodrigues (PRT)
SPEEDBRAIN
37:50:39(8)+04:28:14(8)+04:29:07(8)+04:37:09+04:37:09(8)39:18:35+04:37:09(8)
9(9)
030 - Marc Sola Terradellas (ESP)
KTM
38:00:53(9)+04:39:13(9)+04:41:42(9)+04:52:00+04:52:00(9)39:33:26+04:52:00(9)
10(10)
108 - Kenneth Gilbert (ZAF)
HUSQVARNA
38:50:17(10)+05:29:09(10)+05:32:34(10)+05:41:22+05:41:22(10)40:22:48+05:41:22(10)
17(17)
129 - Paul Spierings (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
42:40:32(17)+09:21:08(17)+09:26:26(17)+09:41:35+09:41:35(17)44:23:01+09:41:35(17)
20(20)
060 - Edwin Straver (NLD)
KTM
44:06:55(20)+10:49:12(20)+10:54:36(20)+11:09:58+11:09:58(20)45:51:24+11:09:58(20)
39(40)
055 - Mirjam Pol (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
52:23:20(40)+19:03:44(39)+19:10:54(39)+19:31:38+19:31:38(39)54:13:04+19:31:38(39)
42(43)
083 - Sjors Van Heertum (NLD)
KTM
54:31:51(43)+21:13:14(42)+21:20:51(42)+21:44:24+21:44:24(42)56:25:50+21:44:24(42)
46(48)
093 - Herwin Hopmans (NLD)
KTM
57:40:41(48)+24:23:58(47)+24:31:50(46)+24:50:38+24:50:38(46)59:32:04+24:50:38(46)
53(54)
067 - Marcel Snijders (NLD)
KTM
61:29:58(54)+28:17:06(53)+28:29:31(53)+29:08:22+29:08:22(53)63:49:48+29:08:22(53)
58(59)
122 - Guillaume Martens (NLD)
KTM
70:06:21(59)+36:51:36(57)+37:02:05(58)+37:37:11+37:37:11(58)72:18:37+37:37:11(58)
62(64)
124 - Martien Jimmink (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
76:12:12(64)+42:58:03(61)+43:12:30(62)+43:47:48+43:47:48(62)78:29:14+43:47:48(62)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   22:23:50   GMT-5