ennldeesptgrrusk
07:05:40 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Car)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
374 - Denis Krotov (RUS)
MINI
43:03:16(1)43h21m39s(1)43h43m33s(1)44h36m52s44h36m52s(1)44:36:52+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
434 - Adrian Santos (ARG)
CAN - AM
52:07:51(2)+09:11:19(2)+09:18:11(2)+09:32:32+09:32:32(2)54:09:24+09:32:32(2)
3(3)
424 - Philippe Lambilliotte (BEL)
HENRARD RACING
52:29:00(3)+09:27:48(3)+09:29:47(3)+09:34:43+09:34:43(3)54:11:35+09:34:43(3)
4(4)
318 - Wei Han (CHN)
BUGGY
52:45:46(4)+09:41:55(4)+09:54:36(4)+11:35:26+11:35:26(4)56:12:18+11:35:26(4)
5(5)
386 - Yuxiang Liang (CHN)
TOYOTA
57:26:14(5)+14:28:44(5)+14:34:24(5)+14:59:45+14:59:45(5)59:36:37+14:59:45(5)
6(6)
415 - Dani Sola (ESP)
CAN-AM
69:58:17(6)+26:57:40(6)+26:58:36(6)+27:01:36+27:01:36(6)71:38:28+27:01:36(6)
7(8)
367 - Blade Hildebrand (USA)
TEXTRON
71:47:59(8)+29:14:10(7)+30:07:57(7)+30:35:52+30:35:52(7)75:12:44+30:35:52(7)
8(9)
419 - Thomas Bell (GBR)
NISSAN
96:34:34(9)+53:36:27(8)+53:43:03(8)+54:18:53+54:18:53(8)98:55:45+54:18:53(8)
9(10)
422 - Bruno Afonso Martins (PRT)
CAN - AM
309:19:48(10)-(-)-(-)+266:38:35+266:38:35(9)311:15:27+266:38:35(9)
71:26(7)
402 - Emilio Ferrando (ESP)
BRP
71:26:10(7)-(-)-(-)-+28:22:54(7)71:26:10+28:22:54(7)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   07:05:40   GMT-5