ennldeesptgrrusk
01:48:59 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Car)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
301 - Nasser Al-attiyah (QAT)
TOYOTA
33:09:12(1)33h27m07s(1)33h47m50s(1)34h38m14s34h38m14s(1)34:38:14+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
305 - Martin Prokop (CZE)
FORD
36:28:18(2)+03:19:17(2)+03:19:13(2)+03:19:02+03:19:02(2)37:57:16+03:19:02(2)
3(3)
302 - Giniel De Villiers (ZAF)
TOYOTA
40:17:28(3)+07:59:39(3)+07:59:08(3)+07:59:16+07:59:16(3)42:37:30+07:59:16(3)
4(4)
319 - Ronan Chabot (FRA)
TOYOTA
41:20:58(4)+08:11:27(4)+08:10:34(4)+08:09:58+08:09:58(4)42:48:12+08:09:58(4)
5(5)
330 - Benediktas Vanagas (LTU)
TOYOTA
41:24:38(5)+08:14:36(5)+08:13:18(5)+08:10:03+08:10:03(5)42:48:17+08:10:03(5)
6(6)
337 - Vaidotas Zala (LTU)
TOYOTA
42:12:04(6)+09:02:45(6)+09:03:04(6)+09:03:49+09:03:49(6)43:42:03+09:03:49(6)
7(7)
322 - Nicolas Fuchs (PER)
PROTO
45:15:39(7)+12:05:53(7)+12:06:50(7)+12:05:39+12:05:39(7)46:43:53+12:05:39(7)
8(8)
332 - Tomas Ourednicek (CZE)
FORD
46:34:54(8)+13:46:22(8)+13:50:15(8)+14:01:28+14:01:28(8)48:39:42+14:01:28(8)
9(9)
383 - Balazs Szalay (HUN)
OPEL
49:30:31(9)+16:23:12(9)+16:31:42(9)+16:37:44+16:37:44(9)51:15:58+16:37:44(9)
10(10)
317 - Erik Van Loon (NLD)
TOYOTA
54:11:47(10)+21:02:40(10)+21:02:09(10)+21:04:30+21:04:30(10)55:42:44+21:04:30(10)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   01:48:59   GMT-5