ennldeesptgrrusk
21:41:55 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Car)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
307 - Nani Roma (ESP)
MINI
34:00:39(1)34h17m43s(1)34h37m03s(1)35h24m56s35h24m56s(1)35:24:56+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
303 - Jakub Przygonski (POL)
MINI
35:43:03(2)+01:43:01(2)+01:42:53(2)+01:41:49+01:41:49(2)37:06:45+01:41:49(2)
3(3)
314 - Yazeed Al Rajhi (SAU)
MINI
37:37:34(3)+03:39:41(3)+03:42:46(3)+03:44:14+03:44:14(3)39:09:10+03:44:14(3)
4(4)
321 - Boris Garafulic (CHL)
MINI
41:10:18(4)+07:09:48(4)+07:10:28(4)+07:11:16+07:11:16(4)42:36:12+07:11:16(4)
5(5)
374 - Denis Krotov (RUS)
MINI
43:03:16(5)+09:03:56(5)+09:06:30(5)+09:11:56+09:11:56(5)44:36:52+09:11:56(5)
6(6)
324 - Isidre Esteve Pujol (ESP)
BMW
50:40:43(6)+16:43:15(6)+16:47:20(6)+17:24:14+17:24:14(6)52:49:10+17:24:14(6)
7(7)
351 - Cristina Gutierrez Herrero (ESP)
MITSUBISHI
54:01:27(7)+20:04:58(7)+20:10:45(7)+20:31:18+20:31:18(7)55:56:14+20:31:18(7)
8(8)
384 - Fernando Ferrand Malatesta (PER)
VOLKSWAGEN
57:14:38(8)+23:18:17(8)+23:34:11(8)+23:50:18+23:50:18(8)59:15:14+23:50:18(8)
9(9)
365 - Mauricio Salazar Velasquez (COL)
VOLKSWAGEN
63:20:05(9)+29:27:03(9)+29:36:28(9)+30:20:32+30:20:32(9)65:45:28+30:20:32(9)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   21:41:55   GMT-5