ennldeesptgrrusk
14:41:22 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Car)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
306 - Sebastien Loeb (FRA)
PEUGEOT
35:11:49(1)35h28m48s(1)35h46m55s(1)36h32m32s36h32m32s(1)36:32:32+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
308 - Cyril Despres (FRA)
MINI
36:04:25(2)+00:52:43(2)+00:53:34(2)+00:54:25+00:54:25(2)37:26:57+00:54:25(2)
3(4)
300 - Carlos Sainz (ESP)
MINI
43:09:59(4)+07:57:17(4)+07:57:26(4)+07:57:28+07:57:28(3)44:30:00+07:57:28(3)
4(3)
353 - Stephane Henrard (BEL)
HENRARD RACING
42:56:18(3)+07:47:51(3)+07:53:06(3)+08:00:48+08:00:48(4)44:33:20+08:00:48(4)
5(5)
424 - Philippe Lambilliotte (BEL)
HENRARD RACING
52:29:00(5)+17:20:39(5)+17:26:25(5)+17:39:03+17:39:03(5)54:11:35+17:39:03(5)
6(6)
325 - Pierre Lachaume (FRA)
PEUGEOT
104:10:44(6)+68:59:25(6)+69:01:42(6)+69:04:35+69:04:35(6)105:37:07+69:04:35(6)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   14:41:22   GMT-5