ennldeesptgrrusk
05:53:54 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (SxS)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
WP3
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
360 - Francisco Lopez Contardo (CHL)
CAN - AM
40:47:46(1)41h06m25s(1)41h27m45s(1)-(-)42h19m05s42h19m05s(1)42:19:05+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
358 - Gerard Farres Guell (ESP)
CAN - AM
41:47:32(2)+01:00:04(2)+01:00:50(2)-(-)+01:02:35+01:02:35(2)43:21:40+01:02:35(2)
3(3)
340 - Reinaldo Varela (BRA)
CAN - AM
41:59:15(3)+01:10:28(3)+01:08:58(3)-(-)+01:05:19+01:05:19(3)43:24:24+01:05:19(3)
4(4)
343 - Casey Currie (USA)
CAN - AM
43:14:28(4)+02:27:59(4)+02:29:48(4)-(-)+02:32:51+02:32:51(4)44:51:56+02:32:51(4)
5(5)
421 - Rodrigo Javier Moreno Piazzoli (CHL)
CAN - AM
43:53:08(5)+03:05:38(5)+03:05:24(5)-(-)+03:10:25+03:10:25(5)45:29:30+03:10:25(5)
6(6)
412 - Marcos Baumgart (BRA)
CAN - AM
44:24:56(6)+03:37:40(6)+03:38:24(6)-(-)+03:48:02+03:48:02(6)46:07:07+03:48:02(6)
7(7)
372 - Miguel Jordao (PRT)
CAN - AM
45:21:38(7)+04:34:48(7)+04:36:14(7)-(-)+04:41:57+04:41:57(7)47:01:02+04:41:57(7)
8(8)
418 - Jose Antonio Hinojo Lopez (ESP)
CAN-AM
45:37:45(8)+04:51:29(8)+04:52:07(8)-(-)+05:05:56+05:05:56(8)47:25:01+05:05:56(8)
9(9)
398 - Cristian Baumgart (BRA)
CAN - AM
46:12:45(9)+05:24:33(9)+05:23:51(9)-(-)+05:22:28+05:22:28(9)47:41:33+05:22:28(9)
10(10)
344 - Sergei Kariakin (RUS)
BRP
48:53:07(10)+08:05:59(10)+08:08:36(10)-(-)+08:25:53+08:25:53(10)50:44:58+08:25:53(10)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   05:53:54   GMT-5