ennldeesptgrruczsk
23:39:27 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2020 | Stage 12 - Waypoints (Bike)
Friday, January 17 2020 | Haradh > Qiddiya
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
074 - Jaume Betriu (ESP)
KTM
41:58:51(1)42h33m34s(1)43h05m44s(1)43h34m34s43h34m34s(1)43:34:34+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
042 - Maurizio Gerini (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
42:34:42(2)+00:36:09(2)+00:35:36(2)+00:36:18+00:36:18(2)44:10:52+00:36:18(2)
3(3)
041 - Jacopo Cerutti (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
42:53:54(3)+00:55:09(3)+00:53:33(3)+00:54:02+00:54:02(3)44:28:36+00:54:02(3)
4(4)
095 - Sebastien Lagut (FRA)
KTM
43:43:09(4)+01:45:47(4)+01:49:20(4)+01:49:47+01:49:47(4)45:24:21+01:49:47(4)
5(5)
051 - Patricio Cabrera (CHL)
KTM
45:01:23(5)+03:07:13(5)+03:13:36(5)+03:17:20+03:17:20(5)46:51:54+03:17:20(5)
6(6)
044 - Emanuel Gyenes (ROU)
KTM
46:16:25(6)+04:21:10(6)+04:25:21(6)+04:30:33+04:30:33(6)48:05:07+04:30:33(6)
7(7)
038 - Fausto Mota (ESP)
HUSQVARNA
46:59:21(7)+05:03:29(7)+05:06:59(7)+05:10:56+05:10:56(7)48:45:30+05:10:56(7)
8(8)
078 - Olivier Pain (FRA)
KTM
47:21:36(8)+05:28:08(8)+05:30:34(8)+05:34:47+05:34:47(8)49:09:21+05:34:47(8)
9(9)
033 - Loic Minaudier (FRA)
KTM
47:57:57(9)+06:04:06(9)+06:09:44(9)+06:15:49+06:15:49(9)49:50:23+06:15:49(9)
10(10)
069 - Florent Vayssade (FRA)
KTM
48:46:35(10)+06:53:46(10)+06:59:01(10)+07:04:12+07:04:12(10)50:38:46+07:04:12(10)