ennldeesptgrruczsk
17:29:37 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2021 | Stage 12 - Waypoints (SxS)
Friday, January 15 2021 | Yanbu > Jeddah
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
401 - FRANCISCO LOPEZ CONTARDO (CHL)
CAN - AM
50:47:21(1)52h10m48s(1)52h52m45s(1)53h41m02s53h41m02s(1)53:41:02+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
408 - AUSTIN JONES (USA)
CAN - AM
51:07:07(2)+00:16:17(2)+00:21:40(2)+00:17:23+00:17:23(2)53:58:25+00:17:23(2)
3(3)
406 - ARON DOMZALA (POL)
CAN - AM
51:41:52(3)+00:50:39(3)+00:56:56(3)+00:51:53+00:51:53(3)54:32:55+00:51:53(3)
4(4)
424 - MICHAL GOCZAL (POL)
CAN - AM
52:09:52(4)+01:18:47(4)+01:19:50(4)+01:13:58+01:13:58(4)54:55:00+01:13:58(4)
5(5)
404 - REINALDO VARELA (BRA)
CAN - AM
52:23:41(5)+01:31:57(5)+01:32:48(5)+01:27:05+01:27:05(5)55:08:07+01:27:05(5)
6(6)
416 - KEES KOOLEN (NLD)
CAN - AM
54:43:47(6)+03:55:46(6)+03:56:45(6)+03:50:47+03:50:47(6)57:31:49+03:50:47(6)
7(7)
403 - JOSE ANTONIO HINOJO LOPEZ (ESP)
CAN-AM
54:46:14(7)+04:03:54(7)+04:05:11(7)+03:58:24+03:58:24(7)57:39:26+03:58:24(7)
8(9)
430 - MAREK GOCZAL (POL)
CAN - AM
55:24:19(9)+04:41:42(9)+04:44:07(9)+04:41:09+04:41:09(8)58:22:11+04:41:09(8)
9(8)
422 - KHALIFA AL ATTIYAH (QAT)
CAN - AM
55:20:08(8)+04:36:00(8)+04:37:24(8)+04:42:18+04:42:18(9)58:23:20+04:42:18(9)
10(10)
418 - ERIC ABEL (FRA)
CAN - AM
56:26:06(10)+05:41:05(10)+05:45:40(10)+05:43:55+05:43:55(10)59:24:57+05:43:55(10)
41(41)
380 - KRIS MEEKE (GBR)
PH-SPORT
136:37:55(41)+85:43:57(41)+85:42:35(41)+85:38:04+85:38:04(41)139:19:06+85:38:04(41)
START SS12   BIKE 07:30   QUAD 08:30   CAR 09:20   SXS 10:05   TRUCK 10:29   Stage time   17:29:37   GMT+3