ennldeesptgrruczsk
15:09:28 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2020 | Stage 12 - Waypoints (Truck)
Friday, January 17 2020 | Haradh > Qiddiya
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
511 - ANDREY KARGINOV (RUS)
KAMAZ
45:04:55(1)45h37m57s(1)46h06m43s(1)46h33m36s46h33m36s(1)46:33:36+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
516 - ANTON SHIBALOV (RUS)
KAMAZ
45:44:28(2)+00:39:56(2)+00:40:23(2)+00:42:26+00:42:26(2)47:16:02+00:42:26(2)
3(3)
503 - SIARHEI VIAZOVICH (BLR)
MAZ
46:57:09(3)+01:54:14(3)+01:54:56(3)+02:04:42+02:04:42(3)48:38:18+02:04:42(3)
4(4)
501 - DMITRY SOTNIKOV (RUS)
KAMAZ
47:54:32(4)+02:52:52(4)+02:54:03(4)+02:55:28+02:55:28(4)49:29:04+02:55:28(4)
5(5)
504 - MARTIN MACIK (CZE)
IVECO
48:30:22(5)+03:26:08(5)+03:26:37(5)+03:28:08+03:28:08(5)50:01:44+03:28:08(5)
6(6)
505 - JANUS VAN KASTEREN (NLD)
IVECO
49:25:10(6)+04:21:56(6)+04:23:52(6)+04:26:57+04:26:57(6)51:00:33+04:26:57(6)
7(7)
502 - ALES LOPRAIS (CZE)
PRAGA
50:18:34(7)+05:14:15(7)+05:14:51(7)+05:16:57+05:16:57(7)51:50:33+05:16:57(7)
8(8)
528 - ALIAKSEI VISHNEUSKI (BLR)
MAZ
50:27:24(8)+05:22:52(8)+05:23:08(8)+05:24:30+05:24:30(8)51:58:06+05:24:30(8)
9(9)
521 - PATRICE GARROUSTE (FRA)
TATRA
51:05:54(9)+06:03:09(9)+06:04:43(9)+06:07:53+06:07:53(9)52:41:29+06:07:53(9)
10(10)
512 - TERUHITO SUGAWARA (JPN)
HINO
51:13:06(10)+06:11:22(10)+06:14:30(10)+06:18:39+06:18:39(10)52:52:15+06:18:39(10)
13(13)
524 - RICHARD DE GROOT (NLD)
RENAULT
54:56:37(13)+09:55:51(13)+09:59:56(13)+10:05:17+10:05:17(13)56:38:53+10:05:17(13)
14(14)
527 - JAN VAN DE LAAR (NLD)
DAF
57:28:17(14)+12:26:34(14)+12:30:10(14)+12:35:52+12:35:52(14)59:09:28+12:35:52(14)
16(16)
531 - MICHIEL BECX (NLD)
IVECO
59:32:31(16)+14:31:26(16)+14:35:44(16)+14:39:57+14:39:57(16)61:13:33+14:39:57(16)
17(17)
533 - WILLIAM DE GROOT (NLD)
DAF
63:37:21(17)+18:35:14(17)+18:50:54(17)+18:58:06+18:58:06(17)65:31:42+18:58:06(17)
20(21)
530 - ED WIGMAN (NLD)
MAN
73:47:33(21)+28:51:10(20)+28:59:41(20)+29:30:07+29:30:07(20)76:03:43+29:30:07(20)
23(23)
506 - MARTIN VAN DEN BRINK (NLD)
RENAULT TRUCKS
81:01:01(23)+35:57:04(23)+35:58:18(23)+36:00:32+36:00:32(23)82:34:08+36:00:32(23)
24(24)
507 - GERT HUZINK (NLD)
RENAULT
86:15:00(24)+41:10:35(24)+41:36:31(24)+41:47:09+41:47:09(24)88:20:45+41:47:09(24)