ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Stage 14 - Waypoints (Bike)
Saturday, January 20 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
002 - Matthias Walkner (AUT)
KTM
41:33:42(1)42h11m04s(1)42h48m36s(1)43h06m01s43h06m01s(1)43:06:01+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
047 - Kevin Benavides (ARG)
HONDA
41:56:13(2)+00:20:24(2)+00:18:03(2)+00:16:53+00:16:53(2)43:22:54+00:16:53(2)
3(3)
008 - Toby Price (AUS)
KTM
42:01:27(3)+00:25:51(3)+00:24:05(3)+00:23:01+00:23:01(3)43:29:02+00:23:01(3)
4(4)
019 - Antoine Meo (FRA)
KTM
42:23:59(4)+00:48:19(4)+00:48:33(4)+00:47:28+00:47:28(4)43:53:29+00:47:28(4)
5(5)
003 - Gerard Farres Guell (ESP)
KTM
42:35:01(5)+01:00:52(5)+01:01:23(5)+01:01:04+01:01:04(5)44:07:05+01:01:04(5)
6(6)
010 - Pablo Quintanilla (CHL)
HUSQVARNA
43:40:31(6)+02:24:05(6)+02:24:12(6)+02:24:05+02:24:05(6)45:30:06+02:24:05(6)
7(7)
012 - Juan Pedrero Garcia (ESP)
SHERCO TVS
44:14:25(7)+02:41:12(7)+02:45:06(7)+02:45:58+02:45:58(7)45:51:59+02:45:58(7)
8(8)
015 - Laia Sanz (ESP)
KTM
44:24:19(8)+02:51:22(8)+02:55:08(8)+02:56:02+02:56:02(8)46:02:03+02:56:02(8)
9(9)
017 - Armand Monleon (ESP)
KTM
44:33:16(9)+03:01:44(9)+03:05:34(9)+03:06:41+03:06:41(9)46:12:42+03:06:41(9)
10(10)
016 - Olivier Pain (FRA)
KTM
50:50:58(10)+09:20:35(10)+09:26:00(10)+09:28:44+09:28:44(10)52:34:45+09:28:44(10)