ennldeesptgrrusk
06:23:39 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Stage 10 - Waypoints (Bike)
Thursday, January 17 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
042 - Maurizio Gerini (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
36:55:57(1)37h13m45s(1)37h34m34s(1)38h25m57s38h25m57s(1)38:25:57+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
030 - Marc Sola Terradellas (ESP)
KTM
38:00:53(2)+01:05:09(2)+01:04:50(2)+01:07:29+01:07:29(2)39:33:26+01:07:29(2)
3(3)
037 - Loic Minaudier (FRA)
KTM
41:08:42(3)+04:13:08(3)+04:14:15(3)+04:20:39+04:20:39(3)42:46:36+04:20:39(3)
4(4)
069 - Florent Vayssade (FRA)
KTM
43:07:21(4)+06:13:57(4)+06:15:49(4)+06:21:18+06:21:18(4)44:47:15+06:21:18(4)
5(5)
054 - Fausto Mota (ESP)
HUSQVARNA
43:32:56(5)+06:48:09(5)+06:50:11(5)+06:52:19+06:52:19(5)45:18:16+06:52:19(5)
6(7)
045 - Arnold Brucy (FRA)
KTM
48:25:27(7)+11:30:57(6)+11:33:20(6)+11:43:50+11:43:50(6)50:09:47+11:43:50(6)
7(8)
115 - Juan Puga (ECU)
KTM
49:46:01(8)+12:52:57(7)+12:55:54(7)+13:01:23+13:01:23(7)51:27:20+13:01:23(7)
8(9)
095 - Mirko Pavan (ITA)
BETA
56:09:03(9)+19:17:40(8)+19:22:00(8)+19:30:10+19:30:10(8)57:56:07+19:30:10(8)
9(10)
128 - Julian Jose Garcia Merino (ESP)
YAMAHA
56:58:47(10)+20:09:21(9)+20:16:13(9)+20:38:43+20:38:43(9)59:04:40+20:38:43(9)
10(12)
090 - Zhao Hongyi (CHN)
KTM
58:48:49(12)+21:56:51(10)+22:01:54(10)+22:21:58+22:21:58(10)60:47:55+22:21:58(10)
12(13)
067 - Marcel Snijders (NLD)
KTM
61:29:58(13)+24:43:02(12)+24:52:39(12)+25:23:51+25:23:51(12)63:49:48+25:23:51(12)
14(15)
122 - Guillaume Martens (NLD)
KTM
70:06:21(15)+33:17:32(13)+33:25:13(14)+33:52:40+33:52:40(14)72:18:37+33:52:40(14)
START SS10   BIKE 06:13   QUAD 06:00   CAR 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Stage time   06:23:39   GMT-5