ennldeesptgrruczsk
12:30:11 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2020 | Etapa 12 - Waypoints (Quad)
viernes, 17 enero 2020 | Haradh > Qiddiya
Pos
Nombre
Marca
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Tiempo
Pos
Tiempo
Brecha
Pos
1(1)
250 - IGNACIO CASALE (CHL)
YAMAHA
50:07:07(1)50h51m23s(1)51h29m37s(1)52h04m39s52h04m39s(1)52:04:39+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
265 - SIMON VITSE (FRA)
YAMAHA
50:28:23(2)+00:19:27(2)+00:18:44(2)+00:18:24+00:18:24(2)52:23:03+00:18:24(2)
3(3)
251 - RAFAL SONIK (POL)
YAMAHA
51:10:07(3)+01:02:24(3)+01:03:15(3)+01:04:15+01:04:15(3)53:08:54+01:04:15(3)
4(4)
255 - MANUEL ANDUJAR (ARG)
YAMAHA
53:34:57(4)+03:29:44(4)+03:31:06(4)+03:30:16+03:30:16(4)55:34:55+03:30:16(4)
5(5)
257 - KAMIL WISNIEWSKI (POL)
YAMAHA
54:41:19(5)+04:34:38(5)+04:37:29(5)+04:38:53+04:38:53(5)56:43:32+04:38:53(5)
6(6)
262 - SEBASTIEN SOUDAY (FRA)
YAMAHA
55:41:45(6)+05:36:23(6)+05:41:13(6)+05:45:14+05:45:14(6)57:49:53+05:45:14(6)
7(7)
268 - ITALO PEDEMONTE (CHL)
YAMAHA
56:36:41(7)+06:30:41(7)+06:32:44(7)+06:34:28+06:34:28(7)58:39:07+06:34:28(7)
8(8)
254 - NELSON AUGUSTO SANABRIA GALEANO (PRY)
YAMAHA
58:57:45(8)+08:52:34(8)+08:54:30(8)+08:56:03+08:56:03(8)61:00:42+08:56:03(8)
9(9)
263 - ZDENEK TUMA (CZE)
YAMAHA
65:56:55(9)+15:51:31(9)+15:54:45(9)+15:58:30+15:58:30(9)68:03:09+15:58:30(9)
10(10)
261 - MARTIN SARQUIZ (ARG)
CAN-AM
66:07:18(10)+16:25:33(10)+17:00:26(10)+17:14:39+17:14:39(10)69:19:18+17:14:39(10)