ennldeesptgrrusk
07:38:41 GMT-5THANKS FOR ALL SUPPORT, FEEL FREE TO SUPPORT THIS WEBSITE TOO. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! 
Peru Dakar 2019 | Etappe 10 - Waypoints (Auto)
donderdag, 17 januari 2019 | Pisco > Lima
Pos
Naam
Merk
DSS
WP1
WP2
ASS
Tijd
Pos
Tijd
Verschil
Pos
1(1)
301 - Nasser Al-attiyah (QAT)
TOYOTA
33:09:12(1)33h27m07s(1)33h47m50s(1)34h38m14s34h38m14s(1)34:38:14+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
307 - Nani Roma (ESP)
MINI
34:00:39(2)+00:50:36(2)+00:49:13(2)+00:46:42+00:46:42(2)35:24:56+00:46:42(2)
3(3)
306 - Sebastien Loeb (FRA)
PEUGEOT
35:11:49(3)+02:01:41(3)+01:59:05(3)+01:54:18+01:54:18(3)36:32:32+01:54:18(3)
4(4)
303 - Jakub Przygonski (POL)
MINI
35:43:03(4)+02:33:37(4)+02:32:06(4)+02:28:31+02:28:31(4)37:06:45+02:28:31(4)
5(5)
308 - Cyril Despres (FRA)
MINI
36:04:25(5)+02:54:24(5)+02:52:39(5)+02:48:43+02:48:43(5)37:26:57+02:48:43(5)
6(6)
305 - Martin Prokop (CZE)
FORD
36:28:18(6)+03:19:17(6)+03:19:13(6)+03:19:02+03:19:02(6)37:57:16+03:19:02(6)
7(7)
314 - Yazeed Al Rajhi (SAU)
MINI
37:37:34(7)+04:30:17(7)+04:31:59(7)+04:30:56+04:30:56(7)39:09:10+04:30:56(7)
8(9)
321 - Boris Garafulic (CHL)
MINI
41:10:18(9)+08:00:24(9)+07:59:41(9)+07:57:58+07:57:58(8)42:36:12+07:57:58(8)
9(8)
302 - Giniel De Villiers (ZAF)
TOYOTA
40:17:28(8)+07:59:39(8)+07:59:08(8)+07:59:16+07:59:16(9)42:37:30+07:59:16(9)
10(10)
319 - Ronan Chabot (FRA)
TOYOTA
41:20:58(10)+08:11:27(10)+08:10:34(10)+08:09:58+08:09:58(10)42:48:12+08:09:58(10)
25(27)
317 - Erik Van Loon (NLD)
TOYOTA
54:11:47(27)+21:02:40(27)+21:02:09(27)+21:04:30+21:04:30(25)55:42:44+21:04:30(25)
39(39)
347 - Tim Coronel (NLD)
JEFFERIES DAKAR RALLY
69:47:28(39)-(-)-(-)+36:57:11+36:57:11(39)71:35:25+36:57:11(39)
START SS10   MOTOR 06:13   QUAD 06:00   AUTO 07:00   SXS 07:19   TRUCK 09:10   SEMI 10:38   Etappetijd   07:38:41   GMT-5