ennldeesptgrruczsk
00:25:30 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2021 | Etapa 12 - Waypoints (Quad)
Sexta, Janeiro 15 2021 | Yanbu > Jeddah
Pos
Nome
Marca
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Tempo
Pos
Tempo
Variação
Pos
1(1)
154 - MANUEL ANDUJAR (ARG)
YAMAHA
57:16:36(1)58h48m37s(1)59h40m05s(1)60h28m29s60h28m29s(1)60:28:29+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
159 - GIOVANNI ENRICO (CHL)
YAMAHA
57:42:30(2)+00:35:02(2)+00:35:51(2)+00:33:44+00:33:44(2)61:02:13+00:33:44(2)
3(3)
163 - PABLO COPETTI (USA)
YAMAHA
60:17:57(3)+03:00:53(3)+03:00:50(3)+03:00:58+03:00:58(3)63:29:27+03:00:58(3)
4(4)
155 - KAMIL WISNIEWSKI (POL)
YAMAHA
64:04:39(4)+06:48:12(4)+06:49:10(4)+06:50:05+06:50:05(4)67:18:34+06:50:05(4)
5(5)
153 - TOMÁŠ KUBIENA (CZE)
YAMAHA
64:23:33(5)+07:09:24(5)+07:10:59(5)+07:11:45+07:11:45(5)67:40:14+07:11:45(5)
6(6)
157 - ROMAIN DUTU (FRA)
YAMAHA
66:07:59(6)+08:57:47(6)+08:59:39(6)+09:17:11+09:17:11(6)69:45:40+09:17:11(6)
7(7)
176 - LAISVYDAS KANCIUS (LTU)
YAMAHA
69:38:01(7)+12:32:04(7)+12:39:03(7)+12:43:05+12:43:05(7)73:11:34+12:43:05(7)
8(8)
169 - TOBIAS JUAN CARRIZO (ARG)
YAMAHA
75:32:53(8)+18:19:58(8)+18:21:23(8)+18:23:34+18:23:34(8)78:52:03+18:23:34(8)
9(9)
174 - TONI VINGUT (ESP)
YAMAHA
80:10:20(9)+23:04:55(9)+23:07:27(9)+23:26:10+23:26:10(9)83:54:39+23:26:10(9)
10(10)
177 - SUANY MARTINEZ (BOL)
CAN-AM
85:19:04(10)+28:23:06(10)+28:37:01(10)+29:06:25+29:06:25(10)89:34:54+29:06:25(10)
Partida SS12   MOTO 07:30   QUAD 08:30   CARRO 09:20   UTV 10:05   CAMIãO 10:29   Tempo decorrido   00:25:30   GMT+3