ennldeesptgrruczsk
16:17:07 GMT+3WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2020 | Etapa 12 - Waypointy (Motorka)
Piatok, 17 január 2020 | Haradh > Qiddiya
Pozícia
Meno
Výrobca
DSS
WP1 / CP1
WP2
ASS
Čas
Pozícia
Čas
Odchýľka
Pozícia
1(1)
009 - Ricky Brabec (USA)
HONDA
38:33:28(1)39h05m32s(1)39h34m24s(1)40h02m36s40h02m36s(1)40:02:36+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
005 - Pablo Quintanilla (CHL)
HUSQVARNA
38:47:24(2)+00:15:37(2)+00:15:46(2)+00:16:26+00:16:26(2)40:19:02+00:16:26(2)
3(3)
001 - Toby Price (AUS)
KTM
38:56:02(3)+00:25:53(3)+00:25:16(3)+00:24:06+00:24:06(3)40:26:42+00:24:06(3)
4(5)
017 - Jose Ignacio Cornejo Florimo (CHL)
HONDA
39:06:04(5)+00:32:31(4)+00:32:54(4)+00:31:43+00:31:43(4)40:34:19+00:31:43(4)
5(4)
002 - Matthias Walkner (AUT)
KTM
39:03:21(4)-(-)+00:36:26(5)+00:35:00+00:35:00(5)40:37:36+00:35:00(5)
6(6)
016 - Luciano Benavides (ARG)
KTM
39:08:46(6)-(-)+00:39:06(6)+00:37:34+00:37:34(6)40:40:10+00:37:34(6)
7(7)
012 - Joan Barreda Bort (ESP)
HONDA
39:18:37(7)+00:45:25(5)+00:51:49(7)+00:50:57+00:50:57(7)40:53:33+00:50:57(7)
8(8)
022 - Franco Caimi (ARG)
YAMAHA
40:12:42(8)+01:40:34(6)+01:42:34(8)+01:42:35+01:42:35(8)41:45:11+01:42:35(8)
9(9)
059 - Skyler Howes (USA)
HUSQVARNA
40:32:57(9)+02:00:09(7)+02:03:51(9)+02:04:01+02:04:01(9)42:06:37+02:04:01(9)
10(10)
006 - Andrew Short (USA)
HUSQVARNA
40:40:04(10)+02:09:17(8)+02:09:59(10)+02:10:40+02:10:40(10)42:13:16+02:10:40(10)
25(25)
037 - Paul Spierings (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
44:04:35(25)+05:38:53(23)+05:45:34(25)+05:50:43+05:50:43(25)45:53:19+05:50:43(25)
41(41)
054 - Mirjam Pol (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
51:30:56(41)+13:09:51(39)+13:25:04(41)+13:35:03+13:35:03(41)53:37:39+13:35:03(41)