ennldeesptgrruczsk
10:08:47 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Etappe 1B - Ergebnis (Prototype)
Sonntag, 2 Januar 2022 | Ha’il > Ha’il
Etappenergebnis
Pos
Name
Marke
Zeit
Zeit
Abstand
Strafzeit
1
303 - SETH QUINTERO (USA)
OT3 | OT3 - 02
4h21m35s4h21m35s+00:00:00--:--:--
2
305 - FRANCISCO LOPEZ CONTARDO (CHL)
CAN - AM | XRS
+00:01:584h23m33s+00:01:58--:--:--
3
306 - SEBASTIAN ERIKSSON (SWE)
CAN-AM | MAVERICK X3
+00:06:524h28m27s+00:06:52--:--:--
4
312 - PAVEL LEBEDEV (RAF)
CAN - AM | MAVERICK
+00:13:414h35m16s+00:13:41--:--:--
5
302 - PHILIPPE PINCHEDEZ (FRA)
CAN - AM | T3RR
+00:35:084h56m43s+00:35:08--:--:--
6
301 - CRISTINA GUTIERREZ HERRERO (ESP)
OT3 | OT3 - 01
+00:44:545h06m29s+00:44:54+00:15:00
7
304 - ANDREAS MIKKELSEN (NOR) ×
OT3 | OT3 - 03
+00:55:065h16m41s+00:55:06--:--:--
8
309 - FERNANDO ALVAREZ (ESP) ×
CAN-AM | MAVERICK X3
+00:58:135h19m48s+00:58:13+00:15:00
9
325 - JEAN - PASCAL BESSON (FRA) ×
MMP | CAN AM
+01:08:005h29m35s+01:08:00+00:15:00
10
333 - MARCO CARRARA (ITA) ×
PH-SPORT | ZEPHYR
+01:09:035h30m38s+01:09:03+00:16:00
36
339 - MICHIEL BECX (NLD)
ARCANE | T3
+05:26:229h47m57s+05:26:22+00:15:00
37
350 - HANS WEIJS (NLD)
ARCANE | T3
+05:27:579h49m32s+05:27:57+00:16:00
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-02  START SS1B   MOTORRAD 7:30   QUAD 8:40   AUTO 9:45   PROTOTYPE 10:54   SXS 11:40   TRUCK 11:47   OPEN 12:59   Etappenzeit   10:08:47   GMT+3