ennldeesptgrruczsk
04:07:44 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Stage 12 - Waypoints (Quad)
Friday, January 14 2022 | Bisha > Jeddah
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS
WP1
WP2 / CP1
WP3
ASS
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
174 - ALEXANDRE GIROUD (FRA)
YAMAHA
47:26:25(1)48h03m01s(1)48h51m44s(1)49h24m52s(1)50h00m51s50h00m51s(1)50:00:51+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
192 - FRANCISCO MORENO (ARG)
YAMAHA
50:07:49(2)+02:37:27(2)+02:23:59(2)+02:23:02(2)+02:21:11+02:21:11(2)52:22:02+02:21:11(2)
3(3)
175 - KAMIL WISNIEWSKI (POL)
YAMAHA
50:11:20(3)+02:43:12(3)+02:31:56(3)+02:28:48(3)+02:27:25+02:27:25(3)52:28:16+02:27:25(3)
4(4)
185 - ZDENEK TUMA (CZE)
YAMAHA
55:36:01(4)+08:12:41(4)+08:05:40(4)+08:05:35(4)+08:08:47+08:08:47(4)58:09:38+08:08:47(4)
5(5)
186 - CARLOS ALEJANDRO VERZA (ARG)
YAMAHA
66:36:30(5)+19:18:54(5)+19:25:07(5)+19:34:31(5)+19:43:12+19:43:12(5)69:44:03+19:43:12(5)
6(6)
183 - MARCELO MEDEIROS (BRA) ×
YAMAHA
69:44:01(6)+22:15:21(6)+22:06:42(6)+22:05:52(6)+22:05:05+22:05:05(6)72:05:56+22:05:05(6)
7(7)
182 - NICOLAS ROBLEDO SERNA (COL)
CAN-AM
96:28:28(7)+49:19:37(7)+49:36:15(7)+49:56:40(7)+50:25:50+50:25:50(7)100:26:41+50:25:50(7)
157:04(8)
188 - VINCENT PADRONA (FRA) ×
YAMAHA
157:04:32(8)-(-)-(-)-(-)-+109:38:07(8)157:04:32+109:38:07(8)
187:52(9)
195 - ÀLEX FELIU (ESP) ×
CAN-AM
187:52:41(9)-(-)-(-)-(-)-+140:26:16(9)187:52:41+140:26:16(9)
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-14  START SS12   BIKE 07:30   QUAD 08:47   CAR 10:00   PROTOTYPE 10:55   SXS 11:05   TRUCK 11:30   OPEN 11:54   Stage time   04:07:44   GMT+3