ennldeesptgrruczsk
13:41:46 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Etappe 12 - Waypoints (Auto)
vrijdag, 14 januari 2022 | Bisha > Jeddah
Pos
Naam
Merk
DSS
WP1
WP2 / CP1
WP3
ASS
Tijd
Pos
Tijd
Verschil
Pos
1(1)
201 - NASSER AL-ATTIYAH (QAT)
TOYOTA
36:49:51(1)37h16m10s(1)37h43m43s(1)38h06m22s(1)38h33m03s38h33m03s(1)38:33:03+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
211 - SEBASTIEN LOEB (FRA)
PRODRIVE
37:23:10(2)+00:31:46(2)+00:30:33(2)+00:29:16(2)+00:27:46+00:27:46(2)39:00:49+00:27:46(2)
3(3)
205 - YAZEED AL RAJHI (SAU)
TOYOTA
37:53:34(3)+01:02:35(3)+01:02:09(3)+01:01:51(3)+01:01:13+01:01:13(3)39:34:16+01:01:13(3)
4(4)
221 - ORLANDO TERRANOVA (ARG)
PRODRIVE
38:21:20(4)+01:30:34(4)+01:29:22(4)+01:28:28(4)+01:27:23+01:27:23(4)40:00:26+01:27:23(4)
5(5)
207 - GINIEL DE VILLIERS (ZAF)
TOYOTA
38:34:02(5)+01:42:39(5)+01:43:47(5)+01:42:59(5)+01:41:48+01:41:48(5)40:14:51+01:41:48(5)
6(6)
203 - JAKUB PRZYGONSKI (POL)
MINI
38:41:48(6)+01:50:15(6)+01:50:11(6)+01:50:07(6)+01:53:06+01:53:06(6)40:26:09+01:53:06(6)
7(8)
212 - MATHIEU SERRADORI (FRA)
CENTURY
39:24:10(8)+02:35:07(8)+02:33:48(8)+02:32:50(7)+02:32:05+02:32:05(7)41:05:08+02:32:05(7)
8(10)
223 - SEBASTIAN HALPERN (ARG)
MINI
39:30:51(10)+02:38:58(9)+02:38:16(9)+02:37:50(8)+02:38:26+02:38:26(8)41:11:29+02:38:26(8)
9(9)
224 - MATTIAS EKSTROM (SWE)
AUDI
39:29:48(9)+02:40:51(10)+02:42:42(10)-(-)+02:42:11+02:42:11(9)41:15:14+02:42:11(9)
10(7)
208 - VLADIMIR VASILYEV (RAF)
BMW
38:51:40(7)+02:01:01(7)+02:00:29(7)+02:48:53(9)+03:02:21+03:02:21(10)41:35:24+03:02:21(10)
17(17)
217 - BERNHARD TEN BRINKE (NLD)
TOYOTA
41:38:57(17)+04:47:24(17)+04:46:52(17)+04:46:05(16)+04:45:40+04:45:40(17)43:18:43+04:45:40(17)
41(41)
277 - MAIK WILLEMS (NLD)
TOYOTA
54:41:36(41)+17:57:30(40)+18:14:37(41)+18:23:08(40)+18:31:43+18:31:43(41)57:04:46+18:31:43(41)
62(62)
292 - HENRI VANSTEENBERGEN (NLD) ×
RALLY RAID UK
120:44:31(62)+84:04:45(62)+84:24:21(62)+84:36:19(61)+84:46:55+84:46:55(62)123:19:58+84:46:55(62)
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-14  START SS12   MOTOR 07:30   QUAD 08:47   AUTO 10:00   PROTOTYPE 10:55   SXS 11:05   TRUCK 11:30   OPEN 11:54   Etappetijd   13:41:46   GMT+3