ennldeesptgrruczsk
19:43:02 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Etappe 12 - Waypoints (SxS)
vrijdag, 14 januari 2022 | Bisha > Jeddah
Pos
Naam
Merk
DSS
WP1
WP2 / CP1
WP3
ASS
Tijd
Pos
Tijd
Verschil
Pos
1(2)
401 - AUSTIN JONES (USA)
BRP
45:25:48(2)+00:00:33(2)+00:02:09(2)+00:02:34(2)47h22m50s47h22m50s(1)47:22:50+00:00:00(1)
2(1)
416 - GERARD FARRES GUELL (ESP)
BRP
45:24:07(1)45h53m46s(1)46h24m42s(1)46h50m31s(1)+00:02:37+00:02:37(2)47:25:27+00:02:37(2)
3(4)
414 - ROKAS BACIUSKA (LTU)
BRP
45:46:53(4)+00:20:39(4)+00:19:15(4)+00:18:41(3)+00:15:18+00:15:18(3)47:38:08+00:15:18(3)
4(3)
410 - MAREK GOCZAL (POL)
BRP
45:42:06(3)+00:16:11(3)+00:18:21(3)+00:19:40(4)+00:16:21+00:16:21(4)47:39:11+00:16:21(4)
5(5)
403 - MICHAL GOCZAL (POL)
BRP
45:53:21(5)+00:29:18(5)+00:28:15(5)+00:28:45(5)+00:28:28+00:28:28(5)47:51:18+00:28:28(5)
6(6)
415 - RODRIGO LUPPI DE OLIVEIRA (BRA)
BRP
46:23:56(6)+00:57:35(6)+00:57:26(6)+00:56:58(6)+00:55:44+00:55:44(6)48:18:34+00:55:44(6)
7(7)
444 - LUIS PORTELA MORAIS (PRT)
BRP
48:28:51(7)+03:04:47(7)+03:12:47(7)+03:15:56(7)+03:20:29+03:20:29(7)50:43:19+03:20:29(7)
8(8)
420 - ERIC ABEL (FRA)
BRP
50:34:59(8)+05:12:35(8)+05:16:10(8)+05:21:04(8)+05:22:46+05:22:46(8)52:45:36+05:22:46(8)
9(9)
447 - JOAN LASCORZ MORENO (ESP)
BRP
51:04:10(9)+05:44:14(9)+05:50:09(9)+05:55:41(9)+05:57:59+05:57:59(9)53:20:49+05:57:59(9)
10(10)
446 - DAVID ZILLE (ARG)
BRP
51:34:26(10)+06:14:21(10)+06:15:54(10)+06:17:12(10)+06:15:55+06:15:55(10)53:38:45+06:15:55(10)
19(20)
426 - PAUL SPIERINGS (NLD)
BRP
55:14:55(20)+09:53:23(20)+09:57:43(20)+10:04:10(20)+10:05:09+10:05:09(19)57:27:59+10:05:09(19)
26(26)
461 - JAN DE WIT (NLD)
BRP
60:14:40(26)+14:54:51(26)+15:00:45(26)+15:05:30(26)+15:09:23+15:09:23(26)62:32:13+15:09:23(26)
27(27)
469 - JEFFREY OTTEN (NLD)
BRP
61:07:32(27)+15:47:06(27)+15:50:29(27)+15:54:13(27)+15:54:37+15:54:37(27)63:17:27+15:54:37(27)
30(31)
459 - ANDRÉ THEWESSEN (NLD) ×
BRP
64:44:01(31)+19:23:38(31)+19:28:12(31)+19:32:35(31)+19:34:24+19:34:24(30)66:57:14+19:34:24(30)
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-14  START SS12   MOTOR 07:30   QUAD 08:47   AUTO 10:00   PROTOTYPE 10:55   SXS 11:05   TRUCK 11:30   OPEN 11:54   Etappetijd   19:43:02   GMT+3