ennldeesptgrruczsk
05:27:53 GMT+0WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Saudi Arabia Dakar 2022 | Etapa 1B - Classificações (Prototype)
Classificação geral
Pos
Nome
Marca
Tempo
Tempo
Variação
Penalização
Pos
 ETAPA 1B
1
303 - SETH QUINTERO (USA)
OT3 | OT3 - 02
4h21m35s4h21m35s+00:00:00--:--:--(1)
2
305 - FRANCISCO LOPEZ CONTARDO (CHL)
CAN - AM | XRS
+00:01:584h23m33s+00:01:58--:--:--(2)
3
306 - SEBASTIAN ERIKSSON (SWE)
CAN-AM | MAVERICK X3
+00:06:524h28m27s+00:06:52--:--:--(3)
4
312 - PAVEL LEBEDEV (RAF)
CAN - AM | MAVERICK
+00:13:414h35m16s+00:13:41--:--:--(4)
5
302 - PHILIPPE PINCHEDEZ (FRA)
CAN - AM | T3RR
+00:35:084h56m43s+00:35:08--:--:--(5)
6
301 - CRISTINA GUTIERREZ HERRERO (ESP)
OT3 | OT3 - 01
+00:44:545h06m29s+00:44:54+00:15:00(6)
7
304 - ANDREAS MIKKELSEN (NOR) ×
OT3 | OT3 - 03
+00:55:065h16m41s+00:55:06--:--:--(7)
8
309 - FERNANDO ALVAREZ (ESP) ×
CAN-AM | MAVERICK X3
+00:58:135h19m48s+00:58:13+00:15:00(8)
9
325 - JEAN - PASCAL BESSON (FRA) ×
MMP | CAN AM
+01:08:005h29m35s+01:08:00+00:15:00(9)
10
333 - MARCO CARRARA (ITA) ×
PH-SPORT | ZEPHYR
+01:09:035h30m38s+01:09:03+00:16:00(10)
36
339 - MICHIEL BECX (NLD)
ARCANE | T3
+05:26:229h47m57s+05:26:22+00:15:00(36)
37
350 - HANS WEIJS (NLD)
ARCANE | T3
+05:27:579h49m32s+05:27:57+00:16:00(37)
×) Dakar experience (competitor did not finish one of the previous stages)
Jan-02  Partida SS1B   MOTO 7:30   QUAD 8:40   CARRO 9:45   PROTOTYPE 10:54   UTV 11:40   CAMIãO 11:47   OPEN 12:59   Tempo decorrido   05:27:53   GMT+3